Itinerary Information

FlowerAll tour prices are in US$ and EU€.
Please email us for prices in other currencies.

All prices shown are for shared rooms.
If you are travelling as a single person we will find someone with whom you can share. However, if you would like a single room to yourself this can usually be arranged at a supplement per person per night of
US$ 95 / EU€ 80 / CAD$ 120 / UK£ 60.

Holiday 2019 / 2020

Causeway, Cliffs and Castles Tour Details for 2019 and 2020
Thur 18 July to Sat 27 July 2019
TOUR FULL
Depart Dublin Airport 1pm

Return Dublin Airport 3pm

Duration 10 days
$4799
€4199
Mon 1 June to Weds 10 June 2020
12 places available
Sun 28 Jun to Tues 7 July 2020
12 places available
Thurs 20 Aug to Sat 29 Aug 2020
10 places available
Hidden Ireland Tour Details for 2020
Weds 5 Aug to Weds 19 Aug 2020
6 places available
Depart Dublin Airport 11 am
Return Dublin Airport 12-1pm

Duration 15 Days
US$6999
EU€6299
Hidden Ireland North Tour Details for 2020
Mon 1 June to Sun 7 June 2020
12 places available
Pick up Dublin Airport
11 am,
Drop off Galway City
12 noon

Duration 7 Days
US$3629
EU€3279
Sun 14 Jun to Sat 20 Jun 2020
11 places available
Wed 5 Aug to Tues 11 Aug 2020
12 places available
Sun 6 Sept to Sat 12 Sept 2020
12 places available
Hidden Ireland South Tour Details for 2020
Fri 15 May to Sat 23 May 2020
12 Places available
Pick up 12 noon Galway City

Return 1-2 pm Cork Airport
$4799
€4199
Sun 31 May to Mon 8 Jun 2020
12 Places available
Thurs 30th July to Fri 7 Aug 2020
12 Places available
Tues 11 Aug to Wed 19 Aug 2020
6 Places available
Into the West Tour Details for 2020
Sun 5 Apr to Fri 10 Apr 2020
12 Places available
Pick up Shannon Airport 9 am
Return Shannon Airport 3 pm

Duration: 6 days
US$3299
EU€2799
Fri 15 May to Weds 20 May 2020
12 Places available
Thurs 21 May to Tues 26 May 2020
12 Places available
Northern Shores Tour Details for 2020
Sun 14 Jun to Sat 20 Jun 2020
12 Places Available
Depart Dublin Airport 12 noon
Return Dublin Airport 3pm

Duration: 7 days
US$3429
EU€3129
Sun 2 Aug to Sat 8 Aug 2020
12 Places Available
Sun 6 Sept to Sat 12 Sept 2020
12 Places Available
Spectacular Southwest & East Tour Details for 2020
Fri 15 May to Sun 24 May 2020
12 Places Available
Depart Shannon Airport 10am

Return Shannon Airport 2pm

Duration: 9 days
US$ 4799
EU€ 4199
Sun 31 May to Tues 9 June 2020
12 Places Available
Sat 8 Aug to Sun 16 Aug 2020
6 Places Available
Undiscovered Ireland Tour Details for 2020
Weds 5 Aug to Weds 19 Aug 2020
12 places available
Depart Dublin Airport 1 pm
Return Dublin Airport
12 noon

Duration 15 Days
US$ 6999
EU€ 6299
Undiscovered Ireland North Tour Details for 2020
Mon 1 June to Mon 8 June 2020
12 Places Available
Depart Dublin Airport 1pm
Return Galway City 12noon

Duration 8 Days
US$ 4199
EU€ 3699
Sun 14 June to Sun 21 June 2020
12 Places Available
Weds 5 Aug to Weds 12 Aug 2020
12 Places Available
Sun 6 Sept to Sun 13 Sept 2020
12 Places Available
Undiscovered Ireland South Tour Details for 2020
Fri 15 May to Fri 22 May 2020
12 Places Available
Pick up Galway City
12 noon,
Drop off Dublin Airport
12 noon

Duration 8 Days
US$4199
EU€3699
Sun 31 May to Sun 7 Jun 2020
12 Places Available
Weds 12 to Weds 19 Aug 2020
6 Places Available
Western Ireland Tour Details for 2020
Sun 5 Apr to Wed 8 Apr 2020
12 places available
Depart Shannon Airport 9 am
Return Galway City 3 pm

Duration: 4 days
US$2199
EU1899
Fri 15 May to Mon 18 May 2020
12 places available
Thurs 21 May to Sun 24 May 2020
12 places available
Women Into the West Tour Details for 2020
Sun 5 Apr to Fri 10 Apr 2020
12 Places Available
Depart Shannon Airport
9 am
Return Shannon Airport
3 pm

Duration 6 Days
US $3299
EU€2799
Fri 15 May to Weds 20 May 2020
12 Places Available
Thurs 21 May to Thurs 26 May 2020
12 Places Available
England's Lake District Tour 2020
Mon 20 Apr to Tues 28 Apr 2020
5 places available
Depart Kendal, Cumbria 9.30 am

Return Kendal, Cumbria 11.00 am

Duration: 9 days
US$4799
EU€4199
Provence Tour Details for 2020
Thurs 21 May to Wed 27 May 2020
8 places available
Depart Avignon TGV Station 1pm
Return Avignon TGV Station 11 am

Duration 7 Days
US$ 3629
EU€ 3279
Sat 25 July to Fri 31 July 2020
PRIVATE TOUR
4 places available
Sat 12th Sept to Fri 18th Sept 2020
8 places available
Walking in Wales Tour Details for 2019 and 2020
Tues 7 Apr to Weds 15 Apr 2020
12 places available
Depart Central Bristol 9.30am

Return Bristol Airport 1 pm

Duration: 9 days
US$ 4799
EU€ 4199
Sun 31 May to Mon 8 June 2020
12 places available
South West England Tour Details for 2020
Sun 17 May to Tues 26 May 2020
12 Places available
Depart Central Bath 9.30am
Return Central Bath 1pm
Duration: 10 days
US$ 5399
EU€ 4799
Sun 31 May to Tues 9 June 2020
12 Places available
Highlands and Islands of Scotland 2020
Friday 1st May to Sunday 10th May 2020
9 places available
Depart Central Glasgow
11 am
Return Glasgow Airport
12 noon
Duration: 10 days
US$ 5999
EU€ 5399