Home / Itinerary Information

Itinerary Information

FlowerAll tour prices are in US$ and EU€.
Please email us for prices in other currencies.

All prices shown are for shared rooms.
If you are travelling as a single person we will find someone with whom you can share. However, if you would like a single room to yourself this can usually be arranged at a supplement per person per night of
US$ 95 / EU€ 80 / CAD$ 120 / UK£ 60.

Holidays 2021 - 2022

Causeway, Cliffs and Castles Tour Details for 2023
Wed 16 Aug to Fri 25 Aug 2023
12 Places Available
Depart Dublin Airport 1pm

Return Dublin Airport 12 noon

Duration 10 days
$6699
€5799
Hidden Ireland Tour Details for 2023
Fri 30 June to Fri 14 July 2023
10 Places available
Depart Dublin Airport 11 am
Return Dublin Airport 2-3 pm

Duration 15 Days
US$8999
EU€8299
Sun 13 Aug to Sun 27 Aug 2023
12 Places available
Hidden Ireland North Tour Details for 2023
Fri 30 June to Thu 6 July 2023
12 Places available
Pick up Dublin Airport
11 am,
Drop off Galway City
12 noon

Duration 7 Days
US$4999
EU€4399
Sun 13 to Sat 19 Aug 2023
12 Places available
Hidden Ireland South Tour Details for 2022 and 2023
Wed 17 Aug to Thur 25 Aug 2022
TOUR FULL
Pick up 12 noon Galway City

Return 1-2 pm Cork Airport

Duration: 9 days
$6599
€5699
Thur 6 Jul to Fri 14 Jul 2023
10 Places Available
Sat 19 Aug to Sun 27 Aug 2023
12 Places Available
Into the West Tour Details for 2023
Fri 14 to Apr to Wed 19 Apr 2023
12 Places available
Pick up Shannon Airport 9 am
Return Shannon Airport 3 pm

Duration: 6 days
US$3999
EU€3689
Mon 7 Aug to Sat 12 Aug 2023
12 Places available
Sat 30 Sep to Thu 5 Oct 2023
12 Places available
Northern Shores Tour Details for 2022 and 2023
Weds 1 June to Tues 7 June 2022

5 Places available

Depart Dublin Airport 12 noon
Return Dublin Airport 3pm

Duration: 7 days
US$4999
EU€4399
Fri 30 June to Thu 6 July 2023

12 Places available

Spectacular Southwest & East Tour Details for 2022
Wed 17 Aug to Thur 25 Aug 2022
2 Places Available
Depart Shannon Airport 9.30 am
Return Shannon Airport 2pm

Duration: 9 days
US$ 6599
EU€ 5699
Undiscovered Ireland Tour Details for 2023
Thu 20 Jul to Thu 3 Aug 2023
12 Places Available
Depart Dublin Airport 1 pm
Return Dublin Airport
12 noon

Duration 15 Days
US$ 8999
EU€ 8299
Undiscovered Ireland North Tour Details for 2023
Thu 20 Jul to Thur 27 Jul 2023
12 Places Available
Depart Dublin Airport 1pm
Return Galway City 12noon

Duration 8 Days
US$ 5299
EU€ 4699
Undiscovered Ireland South Tour Details for 2023
Thur 27 Jul to Thur 3 Aug 2023
12 Places Available
Pick up Galway City
12 noon,
Drop off Dublin Airport
12 noon

Duration 8 Days
US$5299
EU€4699
Western Ireland Tour Details for 2022
Weds 25 May to Sat 28 May 2022
TOUR FULL
Depart Galway City 9 am
Return Galway City 3 pm

Duration: 4 days
US$2699
EU2299
Mon 7 Aug to Thur 10 Aug 2023
12 Places Available
Sat 30 Sep to Tues 3 Oct 2023
12 Places Available
Women Into the West Tour Details for 2022
Weds 25 May to Mon 30 May 2022
TOUR FULL
Depart Shannon Airport
9 am
Return Shannon Airport
3 pm

Duration 6 Days
US $3999
EU€3689
Mon 7 Aug to Sat 12 Aug 2023
12 Places Available
Sat 30 Sep to Thu 5 Oct 2023
12 Places Available
England's Lake District Tour 2023
Thur 13 Apr to Fri 21 Apr 2023
12 Places Available
Depart Windermere, Cumbria 9.30 am
Returns Windermere, Cumbria 11.00 am
Duration: 9 days
US$5999
EU€5529
Mon 24 Apr to Tues 2 May 2023
10 Places Available
Provence Tour Details for 2022 and 2023
Sat 9 Sept to Fri 15th Sept 2022
TOUR FULL
Depart Avignon TGV Station 1pm
Return Avignon TGV Station 11 am

Duration 7 Days
US$ 5299
EU€ 4699
Sat 16 Sept to Fri 22 Sept 2023
12 Places Available
Depart Avignon TGV Station 1pm
Return Avignon TGV Station 11 am

Duration 7 Days
US$ 5299
EU€ 4699
Walking in Wales Tour Details for 2023
Sat 2 Sept to Sun 10 Sept 2023
10 places available
Depart Central Bristol 9.30am

Return Bristol Airport 1 pm

Duration: 9 days
US$ 5999
EU€ 5529
South West England Tour Details 2023
Wed 12 Apr Fri 21 Apr 2023
12 Places available
Depart Central Bristol 9.30am
Return Central Bristol 1pm
Duration: 10 days
US$ 6999
EU€ 6099
Highlands and Islands of Scotland 2022 and 2023
Sun 28 Aug to Tues 6 Sept 2022
PRIVATE TOUR
Depart Central Glasgow
11.30 am
Return Glasgow Airport
approx 12 noon
Duration: 10 days
US$ 6999
EU€ 6099
Fri 5 May to Sun 14 May 2023
8 Places Available