Itinerary Information

FlowerAll tour prices are in US$ and EU€.
Please email us for prices in other currencies.

All prices shown are for shared rooms.
If you are travelling as a single person we will find someone with whom you can share. However, if you would like a single room to yourself this can usually be arranged at a supplement per person per night of
US$ 95 / EU€ 80 / CAD$ 120 / UK£ 60.

Holiday 2020

Causeway, Cliffs and Castles Tour Details for 2021
Tue 24 Aug to Thur 2 Sept
12 places available
Depart Dublin Airport 1pm

Return Dublin Airport 12 noon

Duration 10 days
$6399
€5899
Hidden Ireland Tour Details for 2021
Tues 1 June to Tues 15 June 2021
7 Places Available
Depart Dublin Airport 11 am
Return Dublin Airport 12-1pm

Duration 15 Days
US$8999
EU€8299
Hidden Ireland North Tour Details for 2021
Tues 1 June to Mon 7 June 2021
6 Places available
Pick up Dublin Airport
11 am,
Drop off Galway City
12 noon

Duration 7 Days
US$4799
EU€4399
Hidden Ireland South Tour Details for 2021
Mon 7 June to Tues 15 June 2021
12 Places available
Pick up 12 noon Galway City

Return 1-2 pm Cork Airport
$5999
€5529
Weds 11 Aug to Thur 19 Aug 2021
TOUR FULL - email us to go on waiting list
Into the West Tour Details for 2021
Fri 14 May to Weds 19 May 2021
12 Places available
Pick up Shannon Airport 9 am
Return Shannon Airport 3 pm

Duration: 6 days
US$3999
EU€3689
Weds 19 May to Mon 24 May 2021
12 Places available
Northern Shores Tour Details for 2021
Tues 1 June to Mon 7 June 2021
6 Places available

Depart Dublin Airport 12 noon
Return Dublin Airport 3pm

Duration: 7 days
US$4799
EU€4399
Spectacular Southwest & East Tour Details for 2021
Weds 11 Aug to Thur 19 Aug 2021
TOUR FULL - email us to go on waiting list
Depart Shannon Airport 9.30 am
Return Shannon Airport 2pm

Duration: 9 days
US$ 5999
EU€ 5529
Undiscovered Ireland Tour Details for 2021
Tues 1 June to Tues 15 June 2021
6 Places Available
Depart Dublin Airport 1 pm
Return Dublin Airport
12 noon

Duration 15 Days
US$ 8999
EU€ 8299
Undiscovered Ireland North Tour Details for 2021
Tues 1 June to Tues 8 June 2021
6 Places Available
Depart Dublin Airport 1pm
Return Galway City 12noon

Duration 8 Days
US$ 4999
EU€ 4599
Undiscovered Ireland South Tour Details for 2021
Tues 8 June to Tues 15 June 2021
12 Places Available
Pick up Galway City
12 noon,
Drop off Dublin Airport
12 noon

Duration 8 Days
US$4999
EU€4599
Western Ireland Tour Details for 2021
Fri 14 May to Mon 17 May 2021
12 places available
Depart Shannon Airport 9 am
Return Galway City 3 pm

Duration: 4 days
US$2699
EU2299
Weds 19 May to Sat 22 May 2021
12 places available
Women Into the West Tour Details for 2021
Weds 19 May to Mon 24 May 2021
12 Places Available
Depart Shannon Airport
9 am
Return Shannon Airport
3 pm

Duration 6 Days
US $3999
EU€3689
Fri 20 Aug to Weds 25 Aug 2021
12 Places available
England's Lake District Tour 2021
Tues 20 Apr to Weds 28 Apr 2021
4 Places Available
Depart Kendal, Cumbria 9.30 am
Return Kendal, Cumbria 11.00 am
Duration: 9 days
US$5999
EU€5529
Provence Tour Details for 2020 and 2021
Sun 13 Sept to Sat 19 Sept 2020
6 places available
Depart Avignon TGV Station 1pm
Return Avignon TGV Station 11 am

Duration 7 Days
US$ 3999
EU€ 3699
Sun 9 May to Sat 15 May 2021
8 places available
Sat 24 July to Fri 30 July 2021
(FRENCH ALPS PRIVATE TOUR)
TOUR FULL
Depart Geneva Airport 9.30 am
Return Geneva Airport 12 noon

Duration 7 Days
Walking in Wales Tour Details for 2021
Sat 19 June to Sun 27 June 2021
10 places available
Depart Central Bristol 9.30am

Return Bristol Airport 1 pm

Duration: 9 days
US$ 5999
EU€ 5529
South West England Tour Details 2022
Mon 13 June to Weds 22 June 2022
12 Places available
Depart Central Bath 9.30am
Return Central Bath 1pm
Duration: 10 days
US$ 6399
EU€ 5899
Highlands and Islands of Scotland 2021
Fri 30 April to Sun 9 May 2021
TOUR FULL - email us to go on waiting list
Depart Central Glasgow
11 am
Return Glasgow Airport
12 noon
Duration: 10 days
US$ 6559
EU€ 5999