Home / Itinerary Information

Itinerary Information

FlowerAll tour prices are in US$’s.
Please email us for prices in other currencies.

All prices shown are for shared rooms.
If you are travelling as a single person we will find someone with whom you can share. However, if you would like a single room to yourself this can usually be arranged at a supplement – see individual tours for pricing.

Holidays 2024-25

Causeway, Cliffs and Castles Tour Details for 2025
Sat 31 May to Mon 9 June 2025
12 Places Available
Depart Dublin Airport 1pm

Return Dublin Airport 12 noon

Duration 10 days
US$6699
US$900 Single Supp
Hidden Ireland Tour Details for 2024 and 2025
Wed 19 June to Wed 3 July 2024
TOUR FULL
Depart Dublin Airport 11 am
Return Killarney Station 12 noon

Duration 15 Days
US$8999
US$1500 Single Supp
Thurs 19 June to Thurs 3 July 2025
9 Places Available
Hidden Ireland North Tour Details for 2024 and 2025
Weds 19 Jun to Tues 25 Jun 2024
TOUR FULL
Pick up Dublin Airport
11 am,
Drop off Galway City
12 noon

Duration 7 Days
US$4999
US$800 Single Supp
Thurs 19 Jun to Weds 25 Jun 2025
9 Places available
Hidden Ireland South Tour Details for 2024 and 2025
Thur 26 Sept to Fri 4 Oct 2024
4 Places Available
Pick up 12 noon Galway City

Return 12 - 1 pm Killarney Rail / Bus Station

Duration: 9 days
US$5999
US$800 Single Supp
Weds 25 Jun to Thurs 3 Jul 2025
12 Places Available
US$6799
US$1000 Single Supp
Into the West Tour Details 2024 and 2025
Fri 7 Jun to Thur 13 June 2024
Tour Full
Pick up Shannon Airport 9 am
Return Shannon Airport 3 pm

Duration: 7 days
US$4799
US$800 Single Supp
Tue 10 Jun to Mon 16 June 2025
11 Places available
Women on Northern Shores Tour Details for 2024
Thur 30 May to Wed 5 Jun 2024
11 Places Available
Depart Dublin Airport 11 am
Return Galway City
12 noon

Duration: 7 days
US$4999
US$800 Single Supp
Wed 19 Jun to Tues 25 Jun 2024
TOUR FULL
Spectacular Southwest & East Tour Details for 2024
Thur 26 Sept to Fri 4 Oct 2024
4 Places Available
Pick up 10 am Shannon Airport

Return 12 - 1 pm Killarney Rail / Bus Station

Duration: 9 Days
US$5999
US$760 Single Supp
Undiscovered Ireland Tour Details for 2024 and 2025
Sat 20 Jul to Sat 3 Aug 2024
TOUR FULL
Depart Dublin Airport 1 pm
Return Dublin Airport
12 noon

Duration 15 Days
US$8999
US$1500 Single Supp
Mon 26 May to Mon 9 Jun 2025
12 Places Available
Undiscovered Ireland North Tour Details for 2024 and 2025
Wed 19 Jun to Weds 26 Jun 2024
TOUR FULL
Depart Dublin Airport 1pm
Return Galway City 12noon

Duration 8 Days
US$ 5399
US$ $800 Single Supp
Mon 26 May to Mon 2 Jun 2025
11 Places Available
Undiscovered Ireland South Tour Details for 2025
Mon 2 Jun to Mon 9 Jun 2025
11 Places Available
Pick up Galway City
12 noon,
Drop off Dublin Airport
12 noon

Duration 8 Days
US$5399
US$800 Single Supp
Western Ireland Tour Details for 2024
Fri 7 June to Mon 10 June 2024
TOUR FULL
Depart Galway City 9 am
Return Galway City 3 pm

Duration: 4 days
US$2999
US$380 Single Supp
Women Into the West Tour Details for 2024 and 2025
Thur 30 May to Wed 5 Jun 2024
TOUR FULL
Depart Shannon Airport
9 am
Return Shannon Airport
3 pm

Duration 7 Days
US$4799
US$800 Single Supp
Fri 7 Jun to Thur 13 June 2024
TOUR FULL
Sat 5 Jul to Fri 11 Jul 2025
12 Places Available
England's Lake District Tour Details for 2025
Mon 14 Apr to Tues 22 Apr 2025
12 Places Available
Depart Windermere, Cumbria 9.30 am
Returns Penrith, Cumbria 11.00 am
Duration: 9 days
US$5999
US$950 Single Supp
Thurs 24 Apr to Fri 2 May 2025
12 Places Available
Provence Tour Details for 2025
Sat 13 Sept to Fri 19 Sept 2025
8 Places Available
Depart Avignon TGV Station 1pm
Return Avignon TGV Station 11 am

Duration 7 Days
US$ 5999
US$ 950 Single Supp
Walking in Wales Tour Details for 2024
Sun 7 Apr to Mon 15 Apr 2024
TOUR FULL
Depart Central Bristol 9.30am

Return Bristol Airport 1 pm

Duration: 9 days
US$ 5999
US$ 900 Single Supp
South West England Tour Details 2025
Tues 8 Apr to Weds 16 Apr 2025
12 places available
Depart Central Bristol 9.30am
Return Central Bristol 1pm
Duration: 9 days
US$ 5999
US$ 950 Single Supp
Highlands and Islands of Scotland 2025
Sat 10 May to Mon 19 May 2025
10 Places Avaialble
Depart Central Glasgow
11.30 am
Return Glasgow Airport
approx 12 noon
Duration: 10 days
US$ 7699
US$ 1600 Single Supp