Itinerary Information

FlowerAll tour prices are in US$ and EU€.
Please email us for prices in other currencies.

All prices shown are for shared rooms.
If you are travelling as a single person we will find someone with whom you can share. However, if you would like a single room to yourself this can usually be arranged at a supplement per person per night of
US$ 95 / EU€ 80 / CAD$ 120 / UK£ 60.

Holidays 2021 - 2022

Causeway, Cliffs and Castles Tour Details for 2022
Weds 1 June to Fri 10 June 2022
7 places available
Depart Dublin Airport 1pm

Return Dublin Airport 12 noon

Duration 10 days
$6399
€5899
Hidden Ireland Tour Details for 2022
Weds 1 June to Weds 15 June 2022
10 Places Available
Depart Dublin Airport 11 am
Return Dublin Airport 12-1pm

Duration 15 Days
US$8999
EU€8299
Hidden Ireland North Tour Details for 2022
Weds 1 June to Tues 7 June 2022
7 Places available
Pick up Dublin Airport
11 am,
Drop off Galway City
12 noon

Duration 7 Days
US$4799
EU€4399
Hidden Ireland South Tour Details for 2022
Tues 7 June to Weds 15 June 2022
10 Places available
Pick up 12 noon Galway City

Return 1-2 pm Cork Airport
$5999
€5529
Wed 17 Aug to Thur 25 Aug 2022
1 Place available
Into the West Tour Details for 2022
Weds 25 May to Sun 30 May 2022
12 Places available
Pick up Shannon Airport 9 am
Return Shannon Airport 3 pm

Duration: 6 days
US$3999
EU€3689
Northern Shores Tour Details for 2023
Thurs 1 June to Weds 7 June 2023
12 Places available

Depart Dublin Airport 12 noon
Return Dublin Airport 3pm

Duration: 7 days
US$4799
EU€4399
Spectacular Southwest & East Tour Details for 2022
Tues 7 June to Weds 15 June 2022
10 places available
Depart Shannon Airport 9.30 am
Return Shannon Airport 2pm

Duration: 9 days
US$ 5999
EU€ 5529
Undiscovered Ireland Tour Details for 2022
Weds 1 June to Weds 15 June 2022
10 Places Available
Depart Dublin Airport 1 pm
Return Dublin Airport
12 noon

Duration 15 Days
US$ 8999
EU€ 8299
Undiscovered Ireland North Tour Details for 2022
Weds 1 June to Weds 8 June 2022
7 Places Available
Depart Dublin Airport 1pm
Return Galway City 12noon

Duration 8 Days
US$ 4999
EU€ 4599
Undiscovered Ireland South Tour Details for 2021
Tue 24 Aug to Tue 31st Aug 2021
9 Places Available
Pick up Galway City
12 noon,
Drop off Dublin Airport
12 noon

Duration 8 Days
US$4999
EU€4599
Western Ireland Tour Details for 2022
Weds 25 May to Sat 28 May 2022
12 places available
Depart Shannon Airport 9 am
Return Galway City 3 pm

Duration: 4 days
US$2699
EU2299
Women Into the West Tour Details for 2022
Weds 25 May to Mon 30 May 2022
12 Places available
Depart Shannon Airport
9 am
Return Shannon Airport
3 pm

Duration 6 Days
US $3999
EU€3689
England's Lake District Tour 2022
Tues 26 Apr to Weds 4 May 2022
4 Places Available
Depart Kendal, Cumbria 9.30 am
Return Kendal, Cumbria 11.00 am
Duration: 9 days
US$5999
EU€5529
Provence Tour Details for 2021 and 2023
Sat 4 Sept to Sat 10 Sept 2021
8 places available
Depart Avignon TGV Station 1pm
Return Avignon TGV Station 11 am

Duration 7 Days
US$ 3999
EU€ 3699
Sat 22 July to Fri 28 July 2023
(FRENCH ALPS PRIVATE TOUR)
TOUR FULL
Depart Geneva Airport 9.30 am
Return Geneva Airport 12 noon

Duration 7 Days
US$ 3999
EU€ 3699
Walking in Wales Tour Details for 2022
Weds 10 Aug to Thur 18 Aug 2022
10 places available
Depart Central Bristol 9.30am

Return Bristol Airport 1 pm

Duration: 9 days
US$ 5999
EU€ 5529
South West England Tour Details 2023
Mon 22 May to Weds 31 May 2023
12 Places available
Depart Central Bath 9.30am
Return Central Bath 1pm
Duration: 10 days
US$ 6699
EU€ 5399
Highlands and Islands of Scotland 2022 and 2023
Mon 9 May to Wed 18 May 2022
1 Place Available
Depart Central Glasgow
11 am
Return Glasgow Airport
12 noon
Duration: 10 days
US$ 6999
EU€ 5599
Sun 28 Aug to Tues 6 Sept 2022
PRIVATE TOUR
Fri 5 May to Sun 14 May 2023
8 Places Available