dpselection.net

Itinerary Information

FlowerAll tour prices are in US$ and EU€.
Please email us for prices in other currencies.

All prices shown are for shared rooms.
If you are travelling as a single person we will find someone with whom you can share. However, if you would like a single room to yourself this can usually be arranged at a supplement per person per night of
US$ 70 / EU€ 55 /.

Holiday 2017 / 2018

Causeway, Cliffs and Castles Tour Details for 2019
Thur 18 July to Sat 27 July 2019
10 places available
Depart Dublin Airport 1pm

Return Dublin Airport 3pm

Duration 10 days
$4299
€3699
Hidden Ireland Tour Details for 2018 and 2019
Tues 19 June to Tues 3 July 2018
0 places available
Depart Dublin Airport 11 am
Return Dublin Airport 12-1pm
US$6499
EU€5899
Wed 26 June to Wed 10 July 2019
10 places available
Hidden Ireland North Tour Details for 2018 and 2019
Thur 19 July to Wed 25 July 2018
0 places available
Pick up Dublin Airport
11 am,
Drop off Galway City
12 noon

Duration 7 Days
US$3429
EU€3129
Wed 26 June to Tues 2 July 2019
10 places available
Hidden Ireland South Tour Details for 2018 and 2019
Sun 12 Aug to Mon 20 Aug 2018
6 places available
Pick up Galway City
12 noon,
Drop off Dublin Airport
12-1 pm
US$4299
EU€3699
Sat 25th May to Sat 1 June 2019
4 places available PRIVATE TOUR
Tues 2 July to Weds 10 July 2019
10 places available
Into the West Tour Details for 2019
Mon 15 Apr to Sat 20 Apr 2019
12 Places available
Pick up Shannon Airport 9 am
Return Shannon Airport 3 pm

Duration: 6 days
US $2799 - Special Offer
EU€2299
Sun 21 Apr to Fri 26 Apr 2019
12 Places available
US $2799 - Special Offer
EU€2299
Tues 18 June to Sun 23 June 2019
12 Places available
US$3299
EU€2799
Sun 7 July to Fri 12 July 2019
12 Places available
Northern Shores Tour Details for 2018 and 2019
Tues 19 June to Mon 25 June 2018
0 Places available
Depart Dublin Airport 12 noon
Return Dublin Airport 3pm

Duration: 7 days
US$3429
EU€3129
Sun 5 Aug to Sat 11 Aug 2018
12 Places available
Thurs 18 July to Weds 24 July 2019
12 Places available
Spectacular Southwest & East Tour Details for 2018 and 2019
Sun 12 Aug to Mon 20 Aug 2018
7 places available
Depart Shannon Airport 10am

Return Shannon Airport 2pm

Duration: 9 days
US$ 4399
EU€ 3799
Fri 26 July to Sat 3 Aug 2019
12 places available
Undiscovered Ireland Tour Details for 2018 and 2019
Weds 4 July to Weds 18 July 2018
0 places available
Depart Dublin Airport 1 pm
Return Galway City
12 noon
US$ 6499
EU€ 5899
Weds 10 July to Weds 24 July 2019
12 places available
Mon 5 Aug to Mon 19 Aug 2019
12 places available
Undiscovered Ireland North Tour Details for 2019
Weds 10 July to Weds 17 July 2019
12 places available
Depart Dublin Airport 1pm
Return Galway City 12noon
US$ 3699
EU€ 2999
Mon 5th Aug to Mon 12 Aug 2019
12 places available
Undiscovered Ireland South Tour Details for 2019
Weds 17 July to Weds 24 July 2019
12 Places available
Pick up Galway City
12 noon,
Drop off Dublin Airport
12 noon
US$3699
EU€2999
Mon 12 Aug to Mon 19 Aug 2019
12 Places available
Western Ireland Tour Details for 2018
Thur 12 Apr to Sun 15 Apr 2018
0 Places available
Depart Galway City 9 am
Return Galway City 3 pm

Duration: 4 days
US$2199
EU1899
Thur 19 Apr to Sun 22 Apr 2018
0 Places available
Sun 5 Aug to Wed 8 Aug 2018
9 Places available
Women Into the West Tour Details for 2019
Mon 15 Apr to Sat 20 Apr 2019
9 Places available
Depart Shannon Airport
9 am
Return Shannon Airport
3 pm

Duration 6 Days
US $2799 - Special Offer
EU€2299
Sun 21 Apr to Fri 26 Apr 2019
12 Places available
Sun 7 July to Fri 12 July 2019
12 Places available
US $3299
EU€2799
Ireland North Escorted Drive Tour 2019
Start Any Day
Minimum Participants 4
Depart Dublin Airport 12noon

Return Dublin Airport 3pm

Duration: 7 days
US$3899
EU€3399
Provence Tour Details for 2018
Mon 21 May to Sun 27 May 2018
0 places available
Depart Avignon TGV Station 1pm
Return Avignon TGV Station 11 am
US$ 3429
EU€ 3129
Sat 22 Sept to Fri 28 Sept 2018
3 places available
Wales Tour Details for 2018 and 2019
Weds 18 April to Thurs 26 April 2018
0 places available
Depart Bristol Airport 9.30am

Return Bristol Airport 1pm

Duration: 9 days
US$ 4299
EU€ 3699
Weds 12 June to Thurs 20 June 2019
12 places available
South West England Tour Details for 2018 and 2019
Sun 3 June to Weds 13 June 2018
0 Places available
Depart Central Bath 9.30am

Return Central Bath 1pm

Duration: 11 days
US$ 4699
EU€ 3899
Sun 21 April to Wed 1 May 2019
12 Places available
Sun 23 June to Weds 3 July 2019
12 Places available